To delete your Publishwide account, use the red “Delete my account” button on the My Data page:

  • Go to the My Data page

  • Click the “Delete my account” button

  • Enter your password to confirm your decision

  • It’ll take a couple of minutes for us to delete ALL associated account data

  • You will be taken back to the main dashboard landing page when this process is over.

NOTE: When you delete your Publishwide account, all your data will be removed. This includes your KDP sales, AMS ads and FB ads. If you decide to reactivate your account and sync your data again, you won't be able to retrieve any previously saved Amazon daily data beyond the last 90 days.

Did this answer your question?